printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NOHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 04, 202105:30 PMMorgan County - ScrimmageNorth Oconee
9
5
Fri, Aug 06, 202106:30 PMCherokee Bluff - Camper NightNorth Oconee
2
3
Mon, Aug 09, 202106:00 PMMonroe AreaMonroe Area
19
6
Tue, Aug 10, 202106:30 PMOconee CountyNorth Oconee
8
0
Thu, Aug 12, 202106:30 PMMadison CountyNorth Oconee
3
9
Sat, Aug 14, 202110:00 AMCollins HillCollins Hill
17
7
Sat, Aug 14, 202112:00 PMLocust GroveCollins Hill
8
7
Tue, Aug 24, 202106:30 PMJeffersonJefferson
11
1
Wed, Aug 25, 202107:00 PMEast HallEast Hall
3
6
Thu, Aug 26, 202106:30 PMFlowery BranchNorth Oconee
3
2
Fri, Aug 27, 202106:00 PMPace Academy - Titan Warrior ClassicVictor Lord Park - Winder
8
6
Fri, Aug 27, 202108:00 PMOla - Titan Warrior ClassicVictor Lord Park - Winder
18
6
Mon, Aug 30, 202106:30 PMCedar Shoals - Teacher Appreciation NightNorth Oconee
8
0
Tue, Aug 31, 202106:30 PMMadison CountyMadison County
11
8
Thu, Sep 02, 202106:30 PMEast HallNorth Oconee
3
1
Wed, Sep 08, 202105:30 PMGraysonGrayson
3
5
Thu, Sep 09, 202106:30 PMCedar ShoalsCedar Shoals
19
3
Fri, Sep 10, 202107:15 PMBremenMill Creek
5
9
Sat, Sep 11, 202112:15 PMHeard CountyMill Creek
2
7
Tue, Sep 14, 202106:30 PMJeffersonNorth Oconee
5
4
Wed, Sep 22, 202106:30 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch
0
3
Thu, Sep 23, 202107:00 PMEast HallEast Hall
0
2
Sat, Sep 25, 202110:00 AMMadison CountyNorth Oconee
6
2
Mon, Sep 27, 202105:30 PMBrookwood - Cancer Awareness GameNorth Oconee
3
5
Tue, Sep 28, 202105:30 PMCedar Shoals - Senior NightNorth Oconee
14
1
Wed, Sep 29, 202105:30 PMJeffersonJefferson
4
12
Sat, Oct 09, 202110:00 AMFlowery BranchBuford High School
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
thru
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
05:00 PMRound 1 State Playoffs vs. MaysHome
15
0
Tue, Oct 12, 202107:00 PMRound 1 State Playoffs vs. MaysHome
19
0
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
thru
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
02:00 PMRound 2 State Playoffs vs. Troup CountyHome
13
5
Tue, Oct 19, 202104:00 PMRound 2 State Playoffs vs. Troup CountyHome
8
0
Thu, Oct 28, 202103:00 PMHeritage, CatoosaSouth Commons - Columbus
4
7
Fri, Oct 29, 202103:00 PMNorthwest WhitfieldSouth Commons - Columbus
9
6
Fri, Oct 29, 202107:00 PMMadison CountySouth Commons - Columbus
12
7
Sat, Oct 30, 202111:00 AMWest LaurensSouth Commons - Columbus
2
0
Sat, Oct 30, 202101:00 PMHeritage, CatoosaSouth Commons - Columbus
6
5
Sat, Oct 30, 202103:00 PMCentral, CarrollSouth Commons - Columbus
2
4
 
Event Type Legend