printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NOHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 04, 202105:30 PMMorgan County - ScrimmageNorth Oconee
Fri, Aug 06, 202106:30 PMCherokee BluffNorth Oconee
Mon, Aug 09, 202106:30 PMMonroe AreaMonroe Area
Tue, Aug 10, 202106:30 PMOconee CountyNorth Oconee
Thu, Aug 12, 202106:30 PMMadison CountyNorth Oconee
Sat, Aug 14, 202110:00 AMCollins Hill
Sat, Aug 14, 202112:00 PMLocust Grove
Tue, Aug 17, 2021TBAEast HallEast Hall
Wed, Aug 18, 2021TBAHawk Tournament
Wed, Aug 18, 2021TBAHawk Tournament
Thu, Aug 19, 202106:30 PMCedar ShoalsNorth Oconee
Tue, Aug 24, 202106:30 PMJeffersonJefferson
Thu, Aug 26, 202106:30 PMFlowery BranchNorth Oconee
Fri, Aug 27, 2021TBATitan Warrior ClassicVictor Lord Park - Winder
Sat, Aug 28, 2021TBATitan Warrior ClassicVictor Lord Park - Winder
Tue, Aug 31, 202106:30 PMMadison CountyMadison County
Thu, Sep 02, 202106:30 PMEast HallNorth Oconee
Wed, Sep 08, 202105:30 PMGraysonGrayson
Thu, Sep 09, 202106:30 PMCedar ShoalsCedar Shoals
Fri, Sep 10, 2021TBAOut of Town Softball
Sat, Sep 11, 2021TBAOut of Town Softball
Tue, Sep 14, 202106:30 PMJeffersonNorth Oconee
Thu, Sep 16, 202106:30 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch
Mon, Sep 20, 202106:30 PMApalacheeApalachee
Tue, Sep 21, 202105:30 PMMadison CountyNorth Oconee
Thu, Sep 23, 2021TBAEast HallEast Hall
Mon, Sep 27, 202105:30 PMBrookwoodNorth Oconee
Tue, Sep 28, 202105:30 PMCedar ShoalsNorth Oconee
Thu, Sep 30, 202105:30 PMJeffersonJefferson
Tue, Oct 05, 202105:30 PMFlowery BranchNorth Oconee
Thu, Oct 07, 202105:30 PMJackson CountyJackson County
Mon, Oct 11, 2021TBARound 1 State Playoffs - Best of 3
Mon, Oct 18, 2021TBARound 2 State Playoffs - Best of 3
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
thru
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
TBAElite 8 ColumbusSouth Commons
 
Event Type Legend