Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NOHS / Opp
Wed, Mar 03, 202104:45 PMHart CountyNorth Oconee
Wed, Mar 03, 202106:45 PMWilkinson CountyNorth Oconee
Wed, Mar 10, 202105:00 PMOconee County - non-areaNorth Oconee
Wed, Mar 10, 202106:15 PMOconee County - non-areaNorth Oconee
Wed, Mar 17, 202105:00 PMOconee CountyOconee County
Wed, Mar 17, 202106:15 PMOconee CountyOconee County
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:00 PMApalacheeNorth Oconee
Wed, Mar 24, 202106:15 PMApalacheeNorth Oconee
Wed, Mar 31, 202105:00 PMMonroe AreaMonroe Area
Wed, Mar 31, 202106:15 PMMonroe AreaMonroe Area
Thu, Apr 01, 202104:30 PMWest LaurensNorth Oconee
Thu, Apr 01, 202106:30 PMFranklin CountyNorth Oconee
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
thru
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBAArea TournamentTBD
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
thru
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBAState TournamentTBD
 
Event Type Legend